Coronavirus information and guidance

Faculties and Deans

The University of St Andrews has four faculties; the Faculty of Arts, the Faculty of Divinity, the Faculty of Medicine and the Faculty of Science. The University's Schools and departments all belong to one of the four faculties. Each Faculty is led by a Dean, and supported by a number of Pro Deans.

Prospective students looking for more information about the University's faculties can find out more on the Study at St Andrews website.