Skip navigation to content

Principal team

The Principal Team is appointed annually by Admissions to manage the Ambassador Scheme. Current post-holders, contact details and responsibilities are as follows:


Current post-holder




Kate Matheson

Recruitment, Training, Promotions, External events, Timesheets and Payroll.

Vice Principal for Halls and Subject Applicant Days

Eleanor Reid

Halls rotas, subject applicant days, halls training.

Vice Principal for Marketing and Student Experience 

Priyansha Agarwal

Photography, Student Experience talks, Social Media, Ask a Student.

Vice Principal for Ask a Student

Oliver Gardner

Ask a Student

Vice Principal for Visitor Experience and Training

Eilish Campbell

Ambassador training, Visiting Day Rota.

Vice Principal for Admissions Tours

Marta Orzechowski

Talk & Tour, Visiting Day rota, tours training.

Vice Principals for Widening Access and Participation

Chloe Chuck and Ryan Cunningham

WP events, WP training.

Ambassador manager

Doug Young


Ambassador contract manager

Dawn Gray


Visiting Days are a shared responsibility by the team. Any Visiting Day enquires may be directed to