Skip navigation to content

Pay Dates - 2018

Cut off and pay dates for 2018

Contract Cut Off DateCut off datePay date
Tuesday 9 January 2018 Monday 15 January 2018 Tuesday 30 January 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018 Monday 12 February 2018 Thursday 27 February 2018
Friday 9 March 2018 Thursday 15 March 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Monday 9 April 2018 Friday 13 April 2018 Friday 27 April 2018
Wednesday 9 May 2018 Monday 14 May 2018 Wednesday 30 May 2018
Friday 8 June 2018 Thursday 14 June 2018 Thursday 28 June 2018
Monday 9 July 2018 Friday 13 July 2018 Monday 30 July 2018
Thursday 9 August 2018 Wednesday 15 August 2018 Thursday 30 August 2018
Friday 7 September 2018 Thursday 13 September 2018 Thursday 27 September 2018
Monday 8 October 2018 Monday 15 October 2018 Tuesday 30 October 2018
Friday 9 November 2018 Thursday 15 November 2018 Thursday 29 November 2018
Tuesday 4 December 2018 Wednesday 5 December 2018

Friday 28 December 2018

Pay Dates - 2017

Cut off and pay dates for 2017

Contract Cut Off DateCut off datePay date
Monday 9 January 2017 Monday 16 January 2017 Monday 30 January 2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017 Monday 13 February 2017 Monday 27 February 2017
Friday 10 March 2017 Wednesday 15 March 2017 Thursday 30 March 2017
Friday 7 April 2017 Thursday 13 April 2017 Thursday 27 April 2017
Monday 8 May 2017 Friday 12 May 2017 Tuesday 30 May 2017
Wednesday 7 June 2017 Wednesday 14 June 2017 Thursday 29 June 2017
Monday 10 July 2017 Friday 14 July 2017 Friday 28 July 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017 Tuesday 15 August 2017 Wednesday 30 August 2017
Friday 8 September 2017 Thursday 14 September 2017 Thursday 28 September 2017
Friday 6 October 2017 Friday 13 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017 Wednesday 15 November 2017 Wednesday 29 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017 Tuesday 5 December 2017

Thursday 28 December 2017