School of Chemistry

School of Chemistry
University of St Andrews
North Haugh
St Andrews
KY16 9ST

General enquiries

Phone: +44 (0)1334 46 3800

Find us

The School of Chemistry is located on the North Haugh, situated next to the School of Mathematics and Statistics and the Agnes Blackadder hall of residence. 

The Chemistry building can also be found on the University map

For directions on how to get to St Andrews, take a look at the getting to St Andrews page

Office hours

Current students looking for the office hours of academic staff can find this information in the current student section

Prospective students

Prospective students should contact Admissions for any questions related to applying to St Andrews. 

Undergraduate enquiries 
Phone: +44 (0)1334 46 3800

Postgraduate enquiries 
Phone: +44 (0)1334 46 3816