Coronavirus information and guidance

Key contacts

Management Group

Members of the Head of School Team are shown in bold.


Head of School

Professor Tobias Jung

Deputy Co-Head of School (Teaching)

Dr Shiona Chillas

Deputy Co-Head of School (Research)

Dr Alina Baluch

Director of Teaching (DoT)

Dr Philip Roscoe

Director of Research (DoR)

Professor John Wilson

Director of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (DoEDI)

Dr Juliette Summers

Director of Postgraduate Research (DoPGR)

Dr Shona Russell

Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes (DoPGT)

Ms Julie Brooks

Director of Impact (DoI)

Dr Vicky Ward

Staff Council Chair

Professor Kevin Orr

School Manager

Lynn Balfour

Professional Services staff


School Manager

Lynn Balfour

Undergraduate Administrator

Louise Henderson
Postgraduate (Taught) Administrators Eleanor Brown
Hazel White
Postgraduate Admissions (Taught) Administrators Jacqui Angus
Fiona Harrison

Taught Programmes Administrator

Hazel Grapes

Postgraduate (Research) Administrator

Sam Letham

Receptionist and Finance Administrator

Jules Thomson

IT Officer

Jennifer B Kerr