St Andrews University Staff & Postgraduate Cricket Club

Home  |   About Us  |   Fixtures  |   Results  |   Stats  |   Roll of Honour  |   Photos  |   Links  |   Contact

Roll of Honour

Club Captain Players' Player of
The Year (PPoTY)

Most Improved Player

2016 Dominic Bransden
2015 Dominic Bransden Phil Pass Francis Dilley
2014 Dominic Bransden Stan Frankland Graham Dalton
2013 Dominic Bransden Stan Frankland James Threlfall
2012 Dominic Bransden Dominic Bransden Stefan Borsley
2011 Dominic Bransden Uday Pathania James Threlfall
2010 Tom Clemens Patrick Jess Ritchie Battersby
2009 David Miller Alex Smith Dominic Bransden
2008 David Miller Mike Harrison Alex Smith
2007 Stan Frankland Stan Frankland Jon Bagnall
2006 Stan Frankland Cam Hall Vit Matuska
Ferrier Cup - annual challenge against Dundee University Staff CC
Click here for details of centuries made for the club since 2004.
Click here for details of five wicket hauls for the club since 2002.