St Andrews University Staff Cricket Club - Roll Of Honour

Roll of Honour

Club Captain Players' Player of
The Year (PPoTY)

Most Improved Player

2012 Dominic Bransden
2011 Dominic Bransden Uday Pathania James Threlfall
2010 Tom Clemens Patrick Jess Ritchie Battersby
2009 David Miller Alex Smith Dominic Bransden
2008 David Miller Mike Harrison Alex Smith
2007 Stan Frankland Stan Frankland Jon Bagnall
2006 Stan Frankland Cam Hall Vit Matuska

Ferrier Cup - annual challenge against Dundee University Staff CC

Click here for details of centuries made for the club since 2004.

Click here for details of five wicket hauls for the club since 2002.