Coronavirus information and guidance

Faculty of Arts

The Faculty of Arts is comprised of nine Schools and is led by the Dean of Arts. Teaching, learning and assessment in the Faculty of Arts are progressive and dynamic, and both the content and delivery of the programmes adapt and change each year.

Schools within the Faculty of Arts include:

  • School of Art History
  • School of Classics
  • School of Economics and Finance
  • School of English
  • School of History
  • School of International Relations
  • School of Management
  • School of Modern Languages
  • School of Philosophical, Anthropological, and Film Studies.