Skip navigation to content

Masters degree

Masters degrees are offered in all faculties. Taught programmes include MLitt and MFA (Faculties of Arts and Divinity) and MSc (Faculty of Science). There are also the research degrees MPhil and MRes.

Note that postgraduate Masters programmes are completely different from undergraduate integrated Masters programmes.

See also: rules relating to Masters degrees.

Social media

Find us on:

Facebook logoFacebook

Twitter logoTwitter


Registry - Undergraduate

Walter Bower House
Eden Campus, Main Street

St Andrews
KY16 0US
Scotland, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1334 46 4089/4219

Dr Stephen Tyre, Associate Dean Students (Arts and Divinity)


Prof Graham Kirby, Associate Dean Students (Science)


Related links