Skip navigation to content

Key resources and further reading

Related links

General Enquiries

Dr Ian Smith
Associate Dean of Arts and Divinity

Dr Jon Issberner
Associate Dean of Science

Dr Alex Griffiths
Academic Policy Officer (Taught Degrees)

Dr Katherine Ellsworth-Krebs
Lecturer, School of Geography and Sustainable Development

Dr Shona Russell
Senior Lecturer, School of Management