Skip navigation to content

School Secretaries

Send to all School Secretaries (Staff only - login required).

Send to all Postgraduate secretaries  (Staff only - login required)

Please inform the Deans Office of any updates to this information.

School

 Contacts

Art History

School Office - art.history@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - pgarthist@st-andrews.ac.uk

Biology

School Office – biology@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught - pgtaughtbiology@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research - pgbiology@st-andrews.ac.uk

Chemistry

School Office – chemistry@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - chem-pg@st-andrews.ac.uk

Classics

School Office – classics@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught - classpgt@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research - classpgr@st-andrews.ac.uk

Computer Science

School Office – admin-cs@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught - msc-admin-cs@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research - pg-admin-cs@st-andrews.ac.uk

Divinity

School Office – divinity@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - divinitypg@st-andrews.ac.uk

Earth and Environmental Sciences

School Office – earthsci@st-andrews.ac.uk

Economics and Finance

School Office – econsec@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught - pgt@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research - econpgr@st-andrews.ac.uk

English

School Office – english@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate – pgeng@st-andrews.ac.uk

English Language Teaching

School Office – elt@st-andrews.ac.uk

Geography and Sustainable Development

School Office – gsd@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught – pas10@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research – ho10@st-andrews.ac.uk

Graduate School

School Office - gradschool@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - gradschool@st-andrews.ac.uk

History

School Office – history@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - pghist@st-andrews.ac.uk

International Relations

School Office – intrel@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught - irpgt@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research - irpg@st-andrews.ac.uk

Management

School Office – management.school@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught - manpgt@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research – phdres@st-andrews.ac.uk

Mathematics and Statistics

School Office – maths@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - research.enquiries@mcs.st-andrews.ac.uk

Medicine

School Office – medicine@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - pgmed@st-andrews.ac.uk

Modern Languages

School Office – modlangs@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - pgmodlangs@st-andrews.ac.uk

Philosophical, Anthropological and Film Studies

 

Anthropology

School Office – socanth@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - socanthadmin@st-andrews.ac.uk

Film Studies

School Office – filmstudies@st-andrews.ac.uk

Philosophy

School Office – philosophy@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate – sasp@st-andrews.ac.uk

Physics and Astronomy

School Office – physics@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate – physpg@st-andrews.ac.uk

Psychology

School Office – psych@st-andrews.ac.uk

Postgraduate - pgsecpsych@st-andrews.ac.uk