Skip navigation to content

Heads of Academic Schools

Send to all Heads of Academic Schools (Staff only - login required)

Art History

Professor Julian Luxford

Professor Clare Peddie
Chemistry Professor Russell Morris
Classics Professor Jason Konig
Computer Science Professor Simon Dobson
Divinity Dr Stephen Holmes
Earth and Environmental Sciences

Professor Tony Prave
Economics and Finance Professor Alan Sutherland
English Prof Jane Stabler
English Language Teaching Mr Eoin Jordan
Evening Language Teaching Mr Alex Allen

Geography and Sustainable Development

Professor Keith Bennett

Graduate school

Dr Monique MacKenzie

Professor Simon MacLean
International Relations Professor Tony Lang

Professor Ruth Woodfield and Professor John Ferguson
Mathematics and Statistics Professor Mark Chaplain
Medicine Professor David Crossman
Modern Languages

Professor Sean Allan
Philosophical, Anthropological and Film Studies

Professor Mark Harris
Physics and Astronomy Professor Graham Turnbull
Psychology and Neuroscience Professor Gareth Miles