Skip navigation to content

Academic School contacts

 

See also Heads of Academic Schools

SchoolEmailPhoneFax
Art History art.history@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2400 01334 46 2401
Biology biology@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3401 01334 46 2595
Chemistry chemistry@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3800 01334 46 3808

Classics

classics@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2600 01334 46 2602
Computer Science admin-cs@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3253 01334 46 3278
Divinity divinity@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2850 01334 46 2852

Earth & Environmental Sciences

earthsci@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3940 01334 46 3949
Economics & Finance econsec@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2443 01334 46 2444
English english@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2666 01334 46 2655
English Language Teaching Centre elt@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2255 01334 46 2270
Evening language courses afa@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2259 n/a
Film Studies part of Philosophical, Anthropological & Film Studies filmstudies@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 7473 01334 463677

Geography & Sustainable Development

gsd@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2894 01334 46 3949
History history@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2900 01334 46 2927
International Relations intrel@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2938 01334 46 2937
Management management.school@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2800 01334 46 2812
Mathematics and Statistics      
- Applied Mathematics enq.am@mcs.st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2344 01334 46 3748
- Pure Mathematics enq.pm@mcs.st-andrews.ac.uk    
- Statistics enq.st@mcs.st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3744  
Medicine medicine@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3502 01334 46 3482
Modern Languages modlangs@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3670 01334 46 3677
Philosophical, Anthropological and Film Studies philosophy@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2486 01334 46 2485
Physics & Astronomy physics@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3111 01334 46 3104
Psychology & Neuroscience psych@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2157 01334 46 3042
RSAMD