School of Physics & Astronomy

Management Group

Head of School
  Prof Graham Turnbull
Director of Research, Deputy HoS
  Prof Ifor Samuel
Director of Teaching
  Dr Bruce Sinclair
Director of Postgraduate Studies
  Dr Jonathan Keeling
Director of Finance
  Dr Paul Cruickshank
Director of Knowledge Transfer
  Dr Tom Brown
Director of Administration
  Mrs Lesley Aitken
Juno Committee Chair
  Dr Vivienne Wild