Skip navigation to content

Events

Today
Afternoon
01:10 pmTuesday Lunchtime Organ Recital: Simon Leach
Wednesday 20 February
Afternoon
01:10 pmLunchtime concert: Square One
02:30 pmMusic Talks with Matthew Rooke
02:45 pmMatthew Rooke: From Universal Mater via New Jersey and John Tavener to Outlaw King
Saturday 23 February
Evening
09:00 pmSt Andrews ensembles present Fitkin and Zappa
Sunday 24 February
Evening
06:00 pmBaltic Meditations: Ateovus
Tuesday 26 February
Afternoon
01:10 pmTuesday Lunchtime Organ Recital: Seamus Heath (New Music Week)
Wednesday 27 February
Afternoon
01:10 pmLunchtime concert: Jess Wyatt and Douglas Holligan
02:30 pmPercy Leung
Thursday 28 February
Evening
07:30 pmSt Andrews Concert Series presents Jean Johnson (Clarinet) and Steven Osborne (Piano)
Tuesday 5 March
Afternoon
01:10 pmTuesday Lunchtime Organ Recital: Rashaan Allwood
Wednesday 6 March
Afternoon
01:10 pmLunchtime concert: Richard Michael- The History of Jazz Piano, Part 3
Friday 8 March
Evening
07:30 pmUniversity Madrigal Group: The Spring Time of Year
Sunday 10 March
Afternoon
03:30 pmYale University Glee Club and St Salvators Chapel Choir: Sacred and Profane
Evening
07:00 pmUniversity A Capella Society: Top of The Scots
Tuesday 12 March
Afternoon
01:10 pmTuesday lunchtime Organ Recital: Matthew McIlree and Sam Myers
Wednesday 13 March
Afternoon
01:10 pmLunchtime concert: Ian Watt
Thursday 14 March
Evening
07:30 pmThe Delta Piano Trio
Wednesday 3 April
Afternoon
01:10 pmLunchtime Concert to mark J S Bachs 334th Birthday
Thursday 4 April
Evening
07:30 pmSt Andrews Concert Series presents: The Fitzwilliam String Quartet
Sunday 7 April
Afternoon
02:30 pmMusic in Museums: Music Centre's Scholarship Wind Quintet
Wednesday 10 April
Afternoon
01:10 pmScottish Chamber Orchestra Lunchtime Concert: Bront Huntnott (flute) and Andrew Forbes (piano)
Thursday 11 April
Evening
07:45 pmBIG BUstA and University of St Andrews Wind Band
Tuesday 16 April
Afternoon
01:10 pmTuesday Lunchtime Organ Recital: Chris Bragg
Wednesday 17 April
Afternoon
01:10 pmLunchtime Concert by Music Centre Scholarship Holders
Saturday 20 April
Evening
07:30 pmSt Andrews Renaissance Singers
Monday 22 April
Evening
07:30 pmSt Andrews Strings and#038; St Andrews Chamber Choir
Tuesday 23 April
Afternoon
01:10 pmTuesday Lunchtime Organ Recital: Claire Innes-Hopkins
Evening
07:30 pmUniversity GandS Society presents Iolanthe
Thursday 25 April
Evening
07:30 pmUniversity GandS Society presents Iolanthe
Saturday 27 April
Evening
07:30 pmElgar: The Kingdom
Sunday 28 April
Morning
11:00 amDalcroze Taster Day with Monika Wilkinson
Afternoon
02:30 pmMusic In Museums
Monday 29 April
Evening
07:30 pmUkelear Fusion Spring Concert
Thursday 2 May
Evening
07:30 pmSt Andrews Baroque Ensemble
Saturday 25 May
Evening
07:30 pmUniversity Madrigal Group Summer Concert
Monday 17 June
Afternoon
01:10 pmLunchtime Concert in aid of Families First by the Tbinger