Skip navigation to content

Class Representatives 2017-18

School President

Caitlin MacDonald

SSCC minutes

(University users only)

Semester 1, 2017-18

Arabic and Persian, S1 2017-18 (Word, 24 KB)
Comparative literature, S1 2017-18 (Word, 107 KB)
French, S1 2017-18 (Word, 25 KB)
German, S1 2017-18 (Word, 152 KB)
Italian, S1 2017-18 (Word, 109 KB)
Russian, S1 2017-18 (Word, 21 KB)
Spanish, S1 2017-18 (Word, 18 KB)

Complete archive

Undergraduate Reps

Position Name Email
Senior Honours Arabic Daniel Dov Rey ddr
First Year Arabic Joseph Rosalina jkrj
Senior Honours Arabic Raahim Ali Zafar rarz
First Year Arabic Dan Vinton dv32
Senior Honours Persian Aysha Sarah Marty asm25
First Year Persian Grace Elizabeth Stewart ges3
Second Year Persian Alexander LeFebvre ajl26
Junior Honours Persian Julian Alderson ja80
First Year Comparative Literature Zoey Lyttle zbl
Second Year Comparative Literature Julia Holsten jh296
Senior Honours French Ellen Bentley eb206
First Year French Gabrielle Edward ge22
Second Year French Niamh O'Connor no7
First Year German (Advanced) Yollie Morgan ym37
First Year German (Beginners) Brittany Swires bs200
Senior Honours German Mina Radovic mr206
Senior Honours Italian Laura Keen lak5
Second Year Italian Emma Bairstow esb5
First Year Russian Jack Thomas Shanley jts6
Second Year Russian Paisley Turner pgt2
Third Year Russian (Advanced) Chloe Sides cs266
Senior Honours Russian Hannah Klimas hk36
First Year Spanish Neirios Morton ac357
Second Year Spanish Laura Jennifer Miller ljm29
Junior Honours Spanish Amy Bretherton arb23
Senior Honours Spanish Anna Kennedy ark3

Postgraduate Reps

Position Name Email
MLitt/MA (Bologna) in German and Comp Lit Manuel Benedikt Häußermann mbh4
PhD Italian Eleanor Voirrey Crabtree evc2