Skip navigation to content


Filter by: All staff | Academic staff | Honorary staff | Support staff

All staff


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr John AmsonHonorary Senior
Dr Patrick AntolinSTFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow210 MI01334
Dr Vasilis ArchontisRoyal Society Research Fellow313 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Prof Rosemary BaileyProfessor317 MI01334
Dr James BelkResearch Fellow330
Prof Robert BinghamHonorary Professor 
Dr Collin BleakSenior Lecturer209 MI01334
Prof Thomas BlythEmeritus Professor122
Prof David BorchersProfessor100 OB01334
Dr Stephen BrooksComputing Officer211 MI01334
Prof Stephen BucklandProfessor130 OB01334
Dr Helen BurgessResearch Fellow301
Dr Louise BurtResearch Fellow107 OB01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Prof Alan CairnsEmeritus Professor214
Prof Peter CameronProfessor317 MI01334
Prof William CampbellHonorary Professor123
Dr Colin CampbellHonorary Reader121
Prof Peter CargillHonorary Professor122
Prof Mark ChaplainGregory Chair of Applied Mathematics323 MI01334
Dr Thomas ColemanAssociate Lecturer (Education Focused)218 MI01334
Prof Richard CormackEmeritus Professor01334
Prof Alexander CraikEmeritus Professor122 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Prof Ineke De MoortelProfessor311 MI01334
Dr Carl DonovanLecturer111 OB01334
Dr Heidi DritschelResearch Associate319
Prof David DritschelProfessor302 MI01334
Dr Ian DurbachResearch


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Thomas ElsdenLeverhulme Research Fellow307 MI01334
Prof David ElstonHonorary Professor 


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Isobel FalconerReader119 MI01334
Prof Kenneth FalconerRegius Chair of Mathematics304 MI01334
Dr Jonathan FraserReader327 MI01334
Dr Herbert FruchtlResearch Fellow221 MI01334 463750/


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Mr Richard GlennieResearch Fellow103
Dr Ian GoudieLecturer316 MI01334
Dr Robert GrundyHonorary Reader120


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Danielle HarrisResearch Fellow209 OB01334
Dr Patricia HeggieScientific Officer216 MI01334
Dr Jonathan HickmanResearch Fellow330
Prof Alan HoodProfessor305 MI01334
Mr Thomas HowsonResearch Fellow215
Dr Sophie HuczynskaSenior Lecturer312 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Janine IllianSenior Lecturer114 OB01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Eiren JacobsonResearch Fellow207 OB01334
Mr Craig JohnstonResearch Fellow215
Prof Peter JuppEmeritus Professor101


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Prof David KempHonorary Professor207
Dr Adrienne KempHonorary Senior Lecturer207


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr James LangHonorary Reader122
Mr Philip Le FeuvreComputing Officer129 OB01334
Dr Tommaso LorenziResearch Fellow309 MI01334
Prof Andy LynchProfessor of Statistics in Bioscience332


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Mrs Fiona MacFarlaneSecretary204 MI01334
Prof Duncan MackayProfessor324 MI01334
Dr Cicely MacnamaraResearch Fellow301 MI01334
Dr Tiago MarquesResearch
Dr Laura MarshallResearch Fellow207 OB01334
Dr John McCabeHonorary Senior Lecturer117
Dr David MillerResearch Fellow208
Prof Alexander MilneHonorary Research
Dr Giorgos MinasLecturer310 MI01334
Dr James MitchellReader308 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Aidan NaughtonSenior Lecturer (Education Focused)208 MI01334
Prof Thomas NeukirchProfessor205 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr John O'ConnorHonorary Senior Lecturer119
Dr Cornelia OedekovenResearch Fellow209 OB01334
Prof Lars OlsenProfessor203 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Paolo PaganoResearch Assistant210 MI01334
Dr Michail PapathomasLecturer112 OB01334
Prof Clare ParnellProfessor321 MI01334
Dr Charles PaxtonResearch Fellow101 OB01334
Dr George PhillipsHonorary Reader120
Dr Valentin PopovAssociate Lecturer (Education Focused)111 OB01334
Prof Eric PriestEmeritus Professor322 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Martyn QuickSenior Lecturer326 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Jean ReinaudSenior Lecturer318 MI01334
Prof Bernard RobertsEmeritus Professor227
Prof Edmund RobertsonEmeritus Professor117 MI01334
Mrs Rhona RodgerSecretary104 OB01334
Prof Colva Roney-DougalProfessor of Pure Mathematics329 MI01334
Prof Nik RuskucProfessor303 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Robert SchickHonorary Senior Research Fellow01334
Dr Richard ScottReader206 MI01334
Dr Lindesay Scott-HaywardLecturer128 OB01334
Mrs Nicola StalkerSecretary204 MI01334
Mrs Valerie SturrockSecretary202 MI01334
Dr Petros SyntelisResearch Fellow307


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Louis TheranLecturer328 MI01334
Prof Len ThomasProfessor201 OB01334
Dr James ThrelfallResearch Fellow217 MI01334
Dr Mike ToddReader320 MI01334
Dr Chuong TranLecturer306 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Antonia Wilmot-SmithSenior Lecturer (Education Focused)331 MI01334
Dr Hannah WorthingtonLecturer131 OB01334
Dr Andrew WrightReader212 MI01334


namepositionroom no.telephoneemail
Dr Stephanie YardleyResearch Fellow307