Skip navigation to content

Events

Showing events for

There are no events this month. Please select another month.

Charities' Day, Craigtoun Country Park
Sunday 26 August 2018 10:00 AM

Living Life in Fife: supporting healthy lifestyles in Scotland
Tuesday 18 September 2018 3:00 PM

MUSA@Medieval Fayre, Perth
Saturday 11 August 2018 12:00 PM

Drawing Workshop: Awesome Animals
Friday 10 August 2018 2:15 PM

Drawing Workshop: Awesome Animals
Friday 10 August 2018 1:00 PM

Outdoor Adults Drawing Class
Saturday 04 August 2018 2:00 PM

MUSA@St Andrews Harbour Gala
Saturday 21 July 2018 11:00 AM

Rock Detectives Walk
Thursday 19 July 2018 1:00 PM

Visiting Scholars Show and Tell: Photographic Narrative in Early Photobook Practice
Monday 23 July 2018 5:15 PM

Visiting Scholars Show and Tell: Exploring D'Arcy Thompson's Theory of Evolution, 1890-1917
Thursday 26 July 2018 5:15 PM

Visiting Scholars Show and Tell - Bibles, Bulls and Musket Balls: The Covenanters in Fife, 1678-1685
Monday 30 July 2018 5:15 PM

Visiting Scholars Show and Tell - Structure in Art and Science: D'Arcy Thompson's Artistic Inspiration
Thursday 02 August 2018 5:15 PM

Visiting Scholars Show and Tell: Reading Knox Reading Hegel
Thursday 16 August 2018 5:15 PM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 14 October 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 07 October 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 30 September 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 23 September 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 16 September 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 09 September 2018 11:00 AM

Chaplain's Conversation
Monday 04 February 2019 5:30 PM

Chaplain's Conversations
Monday 08 October 2018 5:30 PM

Chaplain's Conversation
Monday 24 September 2018 5:30 PM

St Andrews Organ Week - Bragg & Robinson
Wednesday 01 August 2018 7:30 PM

St Andrews Organ Week - Merseburg, 1856
Tuesday 31 July 2018 7:30 PM

St Andrews Organ Week Recital - Vincent Bernhardt (Metz)
Monday 30 July 2018 7:30 PM

Cantata Service
Sunday 29 July 2018 11:00 AM

The Kellie Consort with Hilary Michael
Saturday 28 July 2018 7:30 PM

Bach Choral Course informal concert
Friday 27 July 2018 7:30 PM

Bach Choral Course informal concert
Thursday 26 July 2018 7:30 PM

An Evening with Andrew Parrott
Wednesday 25 July 2018 7:30 PM

A New Activator of RNA polymerase - Transcription with Conserved Features from Yeast to Human
Monday 13 August 2018 1:00 PM

ADAMS: Oliver
Tuesday 04 September 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Denial (12)
Thursday 06 September 2018 10:30 AM

South Bend (14+)
Saturday 01 September 2018 7:30 PM

South Bend (14+)
Friday 31 August 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: The Lives of Others (15)
Thursday 30 August 2018 10:30 AM

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham
Saturday 25 August 2018 7:30 PM

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham
Friday 24 August 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Viceroy’s House (12A)
Thursday 09 August 2018 10:30 AM

The Story of The Beach Boys – A Tribute
Thursday 02 August 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Kind Hearts and Coronets (U)
Thursday 02 August 2018 10:30 AM

Encore Andre Rieu Screening: Amore – My Tribute to Love
Friday 03 August 2018 7:00 PM

Live Andre Rieu Screening: Amore – My Tribute to Love
Sunday 29 July 2018 3:00 PM

Byre Film Club: The Incredible Journey (U)
Thursday 26 July 2018 10:30 AM

Girls Night Oot! (18+)
Saturday 21 July 2018 7:30 PM

All Cashed In by Annie James and Jamie Rodden (12+)
Friday 20 July 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Young at Heart (U)
Thursday 19 July 2018 10:30 AM

Learning the Lessons of Quantum Mechanics
Monday 12 November 2018 5:15 PM

Can Compassion Transform Society?
Monday 01 October 2018 5:15 PM

Patrons' Programme 2018
Thursday 13 September 2018 9:30 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 21 October 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 28 October 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 04 November 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship - Remembrance Day
Sunday 11 November 2018 10:50 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 18 November 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 09 December 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship
Sunday 25 November 2018 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship - Advent and St Andrewstide
Sunday 02 December 2018 11:00 AM

Nine Lessons and Carols
Saturday 08 December 2018 8:45 PM

Commemoration of St Leonard
Sunday 04 November 2018 6:00 PM

February 2018  >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Submit an event

News

Media enquiries

600th anniversary

See also

RSS feeds