Skip navigation to content

Events

Showing events for

There are no events this month. Please select another month.

St Andrews Organ Week - Bragg & Robinson
Wednesday 01 August 2018 7:30 PM

St Andrews Organ Week - Merseburg, 1856
Tuesday 31 July 2018 7:30 PM

St Andrews Organ Week Recital - Vincent Bernhardt (Metz)
Monday 30 July 2018 7:30 PM

Cantata Service
Sunday 29 July 2018 11:00 AM

The Kellie Consort with Hilary Michael
Saturday 28 July 2018 7:30 PM

Bach Choral Course informal concert
Friday 27 July 2018 7:30 PM

Bach Choral Course informal concert
Thursday 26 July 2018 7:30 PM

An Evening with Andrew Parrott
Wednesday 25 July 2018 7:30 PM

Stats seminar - Spatial data and Gaussian processes: a beautiful marriage
Tuesday 26 June 2018 2:00 PM

Quantitative Magnetic Resonance Imaging and Spectroscopy in Clinical Practice
Friday 29 June 2018 12:00 PM

'Man of the House': Masculinity and Domesticity from 1800 until the present day
Friday 22 June 2018 8:30 AM

10k Walk for Marie Curie
Saturday 23 June 2018 10:00 AM

Show and Tell of Manuscripts Associated with St Andrews Cathedral
Wednesday 04 July 2018 2:00 PM

University Thanksgiving Service
Sunday 01 July 2018 11:00 AM

Data from the Deep - celebrating 40yrs of SMRU
Wednesday 27 June 2018 1:00 PM

Commemorating the Centenary, World War I: June 2014 - November 2018
Monday 11 June 2018 8:00 AM

A New Activator of RNA polymerase - Transcription with Conserved Features from Yeast to Human
Monday 13 August 2018 1:00 PM

ADAMS: Oliver
Tuesday 04 September 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Denial (12)
Thursday 06 September 2018 10:30 AM

South Bend (14+)
Saturday 01 September 2018 7:30 PM

South Bend (14+)
Friday 31 August 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: The Lives of Others (15)
Thursday 30 August 2018 10:30 AM

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham
Saturday 25 August 2018 7:30 PM

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham
Friday 24 August 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Viceroy’s House (12A)
Thursday 09 August 2018 10:30 AM

The Story of The Beach Boys – A Tribute
Thursday 02 August 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Kind Hearts and Coronets (U)
Thursday 02 August 2018 10:30 AM

Encore Andre Rieu Screening: Amore – My Tribute to Love
Friday 03 August 2018 7:00 PM

Live Andre Rieu Screening: Amore – My Tribute to Love
Sunday 29 July 2018 3:00 PM

Byre Film Club: The Incredible Journey (U)
Thursday 26 July 2018 10:30 AM

Girls Night Oot! (18+)
Saturday 21 July 2018 7:30 PM

All Cashed In by Annie James and Jamie Rodden (12+)
Friday 20 July 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Young at Heart (U)
Thursday 19 July 2018 10:30 AM

Counterfeit Sixties
Saturday 14 July 2018 7:30 PM

Worbey and Farrell: Warsaw Concerto
Friday 13 July 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: Edward Scissorhands (PG)
Thursday 12 July 2018 10:30 AM

Just You, Just Me: Jacqui Dankworth and Charlie Wood
Saturday 07 July 2018 7:30 PM

A Night at the Musicals
Friday 06 July 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: ET - The Extra Terrestrial (U)
Thursday 05 July 2018 10:30 AM

FOB: The Wit and Humour of Alan Bennett
Wednesday 04 July 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Film Club: The Love Punch (12A)
Thursday 28 June 2018 10:30 AM

Byre Opera Presents Xerxes: Dementia Friendly Performance
Sunday 24 June 2018 2:30 PM

The Home Front: Fields of Battle Art Exhibition
Monday 18 June 2018 9:00 AM

The Home Front: Women and the War
Saturday 23 June 2018 10:00 AM

The Home Front Closing Plenary Lecture: the United Kingdom in 1919
Friday 22 June 2018 6:00 PM

Public Lecture: Counting on Conservation
Monday 02 July 2018 6:15 PM

6th International Statistical Ecology Conference
Monday 02 July 2018 9:00 AM

Learning the Lessons of Quantum Mechanics
Monday 12 November 2018 5:15 PM

Can Compassion Transform Society?
Monday 01 October 2018 5:15 PM

Young Archaeologists: Curious Clothing
Saturday 30 June 2018 2:00 PM

Out of the Box: Summer Solstice
Sunday 24 June 2018 1:00 PM

Byre Opera Presents Handel's Xerxes
Sunday 24 June 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Opera Presents Handel's Xerxes
Saturday 23 June 2018 7:30 PM

Byre Opera Presents Handel's Xerxes
Friday 22 June 2018 7:30 PM

February 2018  >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Submit an event

News

Media enquiries

600th anniversary

See also

RSS feeds