Skip navigation to content

Events

Showing events for

There are no events this month. Please select another month.

Biostatistician behind bars: by design and on trial
Wednesday 03 May 2017 2:00 PM

Inaugural Lecture - 'From AIDS to Bees: a journey through virology'
Wednesday 03 May 2017 5:15 PM

Poetry and performance: embodied poetic experience in public spaces
Tuesday 02 May 2017 12:00 PM

Medieval Mayhem
Monday 01 May 2017 11:00 AM

Principal’s Open Forum
Thursday 04 May 2017 1:00 PM

Introduction to Natural Language Processing and the Natural Language Toolkit
Thursday 11 May 2017 10:00 AM

Saints Sport Run
Wednesday 03 May 2017 12:30 PM

Saints Sport Run
Wednesday 10 May 2017 12:30 PM

Saints Sport Run
Wednesday 17 May 2017 12:30 PM

Saints Sport Run
Wednesday 24 May 2017 12:30 PM

Saints Sport Run
Wednesday 31 May 2017 12:30 PM

Unspeaking Volumes: Absence in Latin Texts Conference
Thursday 29 June 2017 9:15 AM

Patrons’ Programme – 14 and 15 September 2017
Thursday 14 September 2017 8:00 AM

The Long Hangover: memory and revolution in Ukraine and Russia
Tuesday 02 May 2017 5:00 PM

Landscapes of Movement
Thursday 25 May 2017 1:00 PM

Mountains in Antiquity
Thursday 08 June 2017 9:15 AM

Digital Facsimiles: Surrogate or Source?
Monday 08 May 2017 2:00 PM

Interdisciplinary Research/Impact Workshop
Thursday 15 June 2017 10:30 AM

Visualising War: Interplay between Battle Narratives across Antiquity
Wednesday 14 June 2017 9:00 AM

Applied Maths Seminar
Friday 26 May 2017 2:00 PM

Applied Maths Seminar
Friday 12 May 2017 2:00 PM

Applied Maths Seminar
Friday 19 May 2017 2:00 PM

Applied Maths Seminar
Friday 12 May 2017 2:00 PM

Divine Power, Immanence and Transcendence in Plotinus, Porphyry and Iamblichus
Wednesday 08 March 2017 2:30 PM

The Continuity of Plato's Thought on Pleasure and Pain
Friday 05 May 2017 4:05 PM

Care of the kingdom: the problems and possibilities for political rule by non-queenly women
Wednesday 22 February 2017 2:30 PM

What do scientists think about religion?
Monday 09 October 2017 5:15 PM

Reflections on Christian-Muslim Relations
Monday 08 May 2017 5:15 PM

Winter Workshops: leaf printing
Saturday 17 June 2017 3:00 PM

Out of the Box: Awesome Archers
Sunday 18 June 2017 1:00 PM

Out of the Box: Awesome Archers
Sunday 25 June 2017 1:00 PM

MUSA Young Archaeologists: Osteoarchaeology
Saturday 24 June 2017 2:00 PM

Spring Workshops: Leaf-Printing
Saturday 17 June 2017 2:00 PM

Exhibition Talks and Tours: MUSA Highlights Tour
Friday 09 June 2017 2:00 PM

Byre Opera presents 'The Cunning Little Vixen'
Saturday 17 June 2017 7:30 PM

Byre Opera presents 'The Cunning Little Vixen'
Sunday 18 June 2017 7:30 PM

Byre Opera presents 'The Cunning Little Vixen'
Friday 16 June 2017 7:30 PM

St Salvator's Chapel Choir and the 24
Saturday 27 May 2017 7:30 PM

Out of the Box: Victorian Mystery Trail
Sunday 30 April 2017 1:00 PM

Soothing Socks
Wednesday 03 May 2017 2:00 PM

Baby MUSA Time: Plants and Flowers
Friday 05 May 2017 10:15 AM

Out of the Box: Barmy Botany
Sunday 07 May 2017 1:00 PM

Out of Box: Barmy Botany
Sunday 14 May 2017 1:00 PM

Exhibition Talks and Tours: MUSA Highlights Tour
Saturday 20 May 2017 2:00 PM

Out of the Box: Barmy Botany
Sunday 21 May 2017 1:00 PM

MUSA Young Archaeologists: Potty About Pots
Saturday 27 May 2017 2:00 PM

Out of the Box: Barmy Botany
Sunday 28 May 2017 1:00 PM

Exhibition Talks and Tours: MUSA Collections Centre
Thursday 25 May 2017 2:00 PM

Baby MUSA Time: Under the Sea
Friday 02 June 2017 10:15 AM

Guided Walks: Birdspotting Walk
Saturday 03 June 2017 2:00 PM

Super Sock Puppets
Monday 05 June 2017 10:30 AM

Out of the Box: Awesome Archers
Sunday 04 June 2017 1:00 PM

Films and Artefacts Series: Suffragette
Thursday 08 June 2017 10:30 AM

Out of the Box: Awesome Archers
Sunday 11 June 2017 1:00 PM

Hidden Treasures of St Andrews Walk
Saturday 13 May 2017 3:00 PM

Law and deliberation in Athenian philosophy and oratory
Friday 24 March 2017 2:15 PM

St Andrews Baroque Orchestra
Wednesday 03 May 2017 7:30 PM

Cara: Supporting Academics at Risk for over 80 Years
Thursday 15 December 2016 5:30 PM

Guardbridge Christmas Tree Lighting
Saturday 10 December 2016 3:45 PM

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
Wednesday 30 November 2016 2:30 PM

Bike to Work Breakfast
Wednesday 23 November 2016 8:00 AM

Who ‘Arabised’ the Late Antique State?
Wednesday 05 April 2017 2:30 PM

Britain before Augustine: writing a history for a period without sources
Wednesday 25 January 2017 2:30 PM

The Theme of ‘Barbarian Wise Men’ in Late Antiquity
Wednesday 08 February 2017 2:30 PM

Brexit Open Forum
Wednesday 07 December 2016 12:30 PM

Brexit Open Forum
Monday 05 December 2016 5:15 PM

Chapel Service
Sunday 21 May 2017 11:00 AM

Chapel Service
Sunday 14 May 2017 11:00 AM

Chapel Service
Sunday 07 May 2017 11:00 AM

Chapel Service
Sunday 30 April 2017 11:00 AM

Explorathon
Friday 30 September 2016 5:00 PM

The University of St Andrews Arnold Palmer Invitational - Saturday 24 June, 2017
Saturday 24 June 2017 9:00 AM

March 2017  >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Submit an event

News

Media enquiries

600th anniversary

See also

RSS feeds