Skip navigation to content

Events

Showing events for

Today
Afternoon
12:30 pmSaints Sport Run
1:00 pmMolecular evolution of macrocyclic rescuers against disease-associated protein misfolding
5:30 pmWhat can we do to counter a bad CO2 trip?
Thursday 25 May
All day
 Landscapes of Movement
 Interdisciplinary Workshop on Cultural Memory: Memory, Nation, Race
Afternoon
2:00 pmExhibition Talks and Tours: MUSA Collections Centre
Friday 26 May
All day
 Landscapes of Movement
 Interdisciplinary Workshop on Cultural Memory: Memory, Nation, Race
Afternoon
2:00 pm3MT Final
2:00 pmApplied Maths Seminar
5:00 pmPost Post-racial America
Saturday 27 May
Afternoon
2:00 pmMUSA Young Archaeologists: Potty About Pots
Evening
7:30 pmSt Salvator's Chapel Choir and the 24
Sunday 28 May
Afternoon
1:00 pmOut of the Box: Barmy Botany
Wednesday 31 May
Afternoon
12:30 pmSaints Sport Run
Evening
7:15 pmElection Hustings 2017

An Evening with NASA Astronauts
Thursday 08 June 2017 7:00 PM

St Andrews Bioblitz 2017
Friday 02 June 2017 5:00 PM

St Andrews Bioblitz 2017
Saturday 03 June 2017 6:00 AM

3MT Final
Friday 26 May 2017 2:00 PM

Post Post-racial America
Friday 26 May 2017 5:00 PM

Election Hustings 2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017 7:15 PM

Comparative Histories of European Language Literatures: Global Perspectives Past and Future
Friday 02 June 2017 9:00 AM

Molecular evolution of macrocyclic rescuers against disease-associated protein misfolding
Wednesday 24 May 2017 1:00 PM

Interdisciplinary Workshop on Cultural Memory: Memory, Nation, Race
Thursday 25 May 2017 2:00 PM

10K Sponsored Walk for Marie Curie
Saturday 03 June 2017 10:00 AM

What can we do to counter a bad CO2 trip?
Wednesday 24 May 2017 5:30 PM

Saints Sport Run
Wednesday 24 May 2017 12:30 PM

Saints Sport Run
Wednesday 31 May 2017 12:30 PM

Unspeaking Volumes: Absence in Latin Texts Conference
Thursday 29 June 2017 9:15 AM

Patrons’ Programme – 14 and 15 September 2017
Thursday 14 September 2017 8:00 AM

Landscapes of Movement
Thursday 25 May 2017 1:00 PM

Mountains in Antiquity
Thursday 08 June 2017 9:15 AM

Interdisciplinary Research/Impact Workshop
Thursday 15 June 2017 10:30 AM

Visualising War: Interplay between Battle Narratives across Antiquity
Wednesday 14 June 2017 9:00 AM

Applied Maths Seminar
Friday 26 May 2017 2:00 PM

Divine Power, Immanence and Transcendence in Plotinus, Porphyry and Iamblichus
Wednesday 08 March 2017 2:30 PM

Care of the kingdom: the problems and possibilities for political rule by non-queenly women
Wednesday 22 February 2017 2:30 PM

What do scientists think about religion?
Monday 09 October 2017 5:15 PM

Winter Workshops: leaf printing
Saturday 17 June 2017 3:00 PM

Out of the Box: Awesome Archers
Sunday 18 June 2017 1:00 PM

Out of the Box: Awesome Archers
Sunday 25 June 2017 1:00 PM

MUSA Young Archaeologists: Osteoarchaeology
Saturday 24 June 2017 2:00 PM

Spring Workshops: Leaf-Printing
Saturday 17 June 2017 2:00 PM

Exhibition Talks and Tours: MUSA Highlights Tour
Friday 09 June 2017 2:00 PM

Byre Opera presents 'The Cunning Little Vixen'
Saturday 17 June 2017 7:30 PM

Byre Opera presents 'The Cunning Little Vixen'
Sunday 18 June 2017 7:30 PM

Byre Opera presents 'The Cunning Little Vixen'
Friday 16 June 2017 7:30 PM

St Salvator's Chapel Choir and the 24
Saturday 27 May 2017 7:30 PM

MUSA Young Archaeologists: Potty About Pots
Saturday 27 May 2017 2:00 PM

Out of the Box: Barmy Botany
Sunday 28 May 2017 1:00 PM

Exhibition Talks and Tours: MUSA Collections Centre
Thursday 25 May 2017 2:00 PM

Baby MUSA Time: Under the Sea
Friday 02 June 2017 10:15 AM

Guided Walks: Birdspotting Walk
Saturday 03 June 2017 2:00 PM

Super Sock Puppets
Monday 05 June 2017 10:30 AM

Out of the Box: Awesome Archers
Sunday 04 June 2017 1:00 PM

Films and Artefacts Series: Suffragette
Thursday 08 June 2017 10:30 AM

Out of the Box: Awesome Archers
Sunday 11 June 2017 1:00 PM

Law and deliberation in Athenian philosophy and oratory
Friday 24 March 2017 2:15 PM

Cara: Supporting Academics at Risk for over 80 Years
Thursday 15 December 2016 5:30 PM

Guardbridge Christmas Tree Lighting
Saturday 10 December 2016 3:45 PM

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
Wednesday 30 November 2016 2:30 PM

Bike to Work Breakfast
Wednesday 23 November 2016 8:00 AM

Who ‘Arabised’ the Late Antique State?
Wednesday 05 April 2017 2:30 PM

Britain before Augustine: writing a history for a period without sources
Wednesday 25 January 2017 2:30 PM

The Theme of ‘Barbarian Wise Men’ in Late Antiquity
Wednesday 08 February 2017 2:30 PM

Brexit Open Forum
Wednesday 07 December 2016 12:30 PM

Brexit Open Forum
Monday 05 December 2016 5:15 PM

Explorathon
Friday 30 September 2016 5:00 PM

The University of St Andrews Arnold Palmer Invitational - Saturday 24 June, 2017
Saturday 24 June 2017 9:00 AM

May 2017  >>
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Submit an event

News

Media enquiries

600th anniversary

See also

RSS feeds