Skip navigation to content

Events

Wednesday 20 February
Morning
11:15 amSystematic and Historical Theology Research Seminar, Semester 2, 201819
Thursday 21 February
Morning
11:15 amThe Politics of Smell: Language, Olfactory Metaphor, and the Chinese Revolution
Afternoon
05:00 pmNew Testament and Early Christianity Seminar, Semester 2, 201819
Friday 22 February
Afternoon
04:00 pmLogos Institute Seminar, Semester 2, 201819
Wednesday 27 February
Morning
11:15 amSystematic and Historical Theology Research Seminar, Semester 2, 20189
Friday 1 March
Afternoon
04:00 pmLogos Institute Seminar, Semester 2, 201819
Saturday 2 March
Morning
09:00 amHomiletics workshop: Interpreting a Biblical Text for Preaching
Wednesday 6 March
Morning
11:15 amSystematic and Historical Theology Research Seminar, Semester 2, 20189
Friday 8 March
Afternoon
04:00 pmLogos Institute Seminar, Semester 2, 201819
Wednesday 20 March
Morning
11:15 amSystematic and Historical Theology Research Seminar, Semester 2, 20189
Wednesday 3 April
Morning
11:15 amSystematic and Historical Theology Research Seminar, Semester 2, 20189
Wednesday 10 April
Morning
11:15 amSystematic and Historical Theology Research Seminar, Semester 2, 20189
Thursday 11 April
Afternoon
01:15 pmHebrew Bible Seminar, Semester 2, 201819
05:00 pmNew Testament and Early Christianity Seminar, Semester 2, 201819
Wednesday 17 April
Morning
11:15 amSystematic and Historical Theology Research Seminar, Semester 2, 20189
Thursday 18 April
Afternoon
01:15 pmHebrew Bible Seminar, Semester 2, 201819
Wednesday 24 April
Morning
11:15 amSystematic and Historical Theology Research Seminar, Semester 2, 20189

Contact details

St Mary's College
The School of Divinity
University of St Andrews
South Street
St Andrews
Fife KY16 9JU
Scotland, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1334 462850
Fax: +44 (0)1334 462852

RSS feeds