Skip navigation to content

Centre for Social & Environmental Accounting Research: view homepage

Organisation and Governance

CSEAR Council

Ian Thomson (Convenor)
Business School & Director of Lloyds Banking Group Centre for Responsible Business, University of Birmingham, UK

John Ferguson (Convenor SEAJ Board), 
St Andrews University, UK

Massimo Contrafatto
University of Bergamo, Italy
Gunnar Rimmel
Henley Business School, University of Reading, UK
Carmen Correa Ruiz
Universidad Pablo de Olavide, Spain
Michelle Rodrigue 
University of Laval, Canada
Colin Dey (Head of Social Media)
Stirling University, UK
Lorna Stevenson
University of St Andrews, UK
Matias Laine
University of Tampere, Finland
Carol Tilt
University of South Australia
Giovanna Michelon
Exeter University
Helen Tregidga
Royal Holloway, University of London, England
Charles Cho
Schulich School of Business, York University

Eija Vinnari
University of Tampere, Finland

Jesse Dillard
Victoria University of Wellington

Robin Roberts
University of Central Florida


Committee of International Associates

Please contact the associate on your country if you are interested in learning more about CSEAR and joining the network.

Convenor: Charles Cho  Ireland: Sheila Killian
Australia: Stephanie Perkiss Italy: Ericka Costa
Australia: Cornelia Beck New Zealand: Chris Van Staden
Canada: Michelle Rodrigue Portugal: Teresa Eugénio
China Hongtao Shen Spain: Carlos Larrinaga
Finland: Hannele Mäkelä  UK:  Mohamed Saeudy
France: Sophie Spring USA: Den Patten
Hong Kong: Artie Ng Zimbabwe: Rodney Ndamba


Distinguished Expert Advisors 

Tom Lee ( UK)
Lee Parker (RMIT Australia)


Attached Faculty

Rob Gray 
University of St Andrews
Shona Russell
University of St Andrews

David Collison
Dundee University