Orthodox Liturgies

Orthodox Liturgies commence at 10.30am, in St Leonard's Chapel, by St Leonard's School.

>

For special services, alternative locations, dates and times are indicated. For more information contact Archimandrite Avraamy Neyman.

The first Sunday Service (after the first of the month) are mainly in Russian with some English.

June 2022

Sunday 26 June

July 2022

Sunday 17 July
Sunday 24 July
Sunday 31 July

August 2022

Sunday 21 August
Sunday 28 August

September 2022

Sunday 18 September
Sunday 25 September

October 2022

Sunday 16 October
Sunday 25 October
Sunday 30 October

November 2022

Sunday 20 November
Sunday 27 November

December 2022

Sunday 18 December
Sunday 25 December

January 2023

Sunday 1 January
Sunday 15 January
Sunday 22 January
Sunday 29 January