Events

There are no events this month. Please select another month.

External seminar series

 Seminars on Wednesdays at 1 pm in the BMS Lecture Theatre

 

Week

Date

 

1

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Biochemistry and structural biology

2

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Dr Julia Richardson, University of Edinburgh

3

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Dr Elly Gaunt, University of Edinburgh

4

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Cell and developmental biology

5

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Prof. David Bhella, University of Glasgow

6

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Prof. Alain Kohl, University of Glasgow

7

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Prof. Richard Codgell, University of Glasgow

SB

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Dr Sveta Makovets, University of Edinburgh

SB

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Biochemistry and structural biology 

8

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Cell and developmental biology

9

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Virology

10

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Prof. David Horn, University of Dundee

11

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Prof. Angus Lamond, University of Dundee

12

Wednesday 1st May 2019

 

13

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Dr Jesko Koehnke, Helmholz Institute

14

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Dr Chris Duncan, University of Newcastle

15

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Prof. Javier Carceres, University of Edinburgh