Skip navigation to content

Service Unit contacts

See also Service Unit Heads.

UnitEmailPhoneFax
Admissions admissions@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2150 01334 46 3330
CAPOD learning@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2141  
Careers Centre careers@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2688 01334 46 2697
Chaplaincy chaplaincy@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2866 01334 46 2868
Corporate Communications proffice@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 7227  
Court and Senate Office court@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2526 01334 46 7432
Development develop@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2113 01334 46 2590
Environmental, Health and Safety Services ehss@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2750 01334 46 2747
Estates director.estates@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3999 01334 46 3978
Finance findir@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 462553 01334 46 2106
Human Resources humres@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3096 01334 46 2570
IT Services itservicedesk@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3333  
Library library@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2283 01334 46 2282
Museum Collections Unit museumenquiries@st-andrews.ac.uk    
Music Centre music@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2226 01334 46 2228
Planning planning@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2116  
Principal's Office   01334 46 2525 01334 46 2543
Print and Design printanddesign@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 3020 01334 46 3523
Procurement procurement@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2523 01334 46 2535
Registry      
Residential and Business Services   01334 46 2515  
Sport and Exercise sport@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2190 01334 46 2182
Student Services theasc@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 46 2020