sprg banner

Support Team at Living Links, Edinburgh Zoo

Alaina Macri Science Communications Officer amacri@rzss.org.uk
Dee Masters Budongo Trail and Living Links Senior Keeper dmasters@rzss.org.uk
Sophie Pearson Animal Research, Budongo Trail and Living Links Team Leader spearson@rzss.org.uk

Former Researchers

Dr. Mark Adams mark.adams@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr. Inbal Badihi inbalbadihi@btopenworld.com
Professor Rob Barton R.A.Barton@durham.ac.uk
Dr. Lucy Bates lab8@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr. Mark Bowler mtb@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr. Helene Bouchet helene.bouchet@yahoo.fr
Pete Buchanan p.m.buchanan@dundee.ac.uk
Jennifer Byrne jmeb@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr Erica Cartmill cartmill@anthro.ucla.edu 
Dr Cris Casar criscasar@gmail.com
Dr Nicholas Claidiere nclaidiere@yahoo.fr
Dr. Esther Clarke esnyder@wjh.harvard.edu
Dr. Zanna Clay zannaclay@gmail.com
Dr. Helene Cochet hlne.cochet@gmail.com
Dr. Marietta Dindo mdindo@gmail.com
Dr. Nadia Corp nadiacorp@hotmail.com
Dr. Rogerio da Cunha rogcunha@hotmail.com
Dr. Debbie Custance pss01dc@gold.ac.uk
Dr. Francine Dolins fdolins@umich.edu
Dr. Kay Farmer k.h.farmer@stir.ac.uk
Dr. Alexandra Farrand alexandra_csuf@yahoo.com
Dr. Vicki Fishlock v.l.fishlock@stir.ac.uk
Professor Tecumseh Fitch tecumseh.fitch@univie.ac.at
Dr. Alison Fletcher a.fletcher@chester.ac.uk
Dr. Tamar Fredman fredman@netvision.net.il
Dr. Emilie Genty gentyemilie@yahoo.fr
Dr. Mauvis Gore mauvis.gore.mci@gmail.com
Dr. Thibaud Gruber thibaud.gruber@gmail.com
Dr. Katie Hall mskatiehall@gmail.com
Dr. Kate Harrison kate.harrison@dasa.mod.uk
Dr. Suzanne Held suzanne.held@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Betsy Herrelko bherrelko@gmail.com
Dr. Cat Hobaiter surfingpigeon@netscape.net
Dr. Kimberley Hockings khockings@brookes.ac.uk
Dr. Lydia Hopper lydiahopper@gmail.com
Dr. Vicky Horner vhorner@emory.edu
Dr. Tatyana Humle thumle@kent.ac.uk
Gilly Irving-Lewis gillyi@hotmail.com
Dr. Karline Janmaat kjanmaat@hotmail.com
Tanya Kaller xailas@yahoo.de
Dr. Rachel Kendal rachel.kendal@durham.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Klailova michelle.klailova@stir.ac.uk
Dr Hiroki Koda koda.hiroki.7a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Dr. Rebecca Kormos rebeccakormos@yahoo.com
Dr Marion Laporte marion1laporte@googlemail.com
Professor Zhaoyuan Li zhaoyuanl@yahoo.com
Dr. Mairi MacLeod mairimac3@hotmail.com
Dr. Jessica Mayhew jessicaannemayhew@gmail.com
Dr. Elainie Madsen elainie.madsen@gmail.com
Dr Jennifer McClung Jennifer.McClung@unine.ch
Dr. Heather McKiggan hcm@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr. Fiona Maisels fmaisels@wcs.org
Dr. Sarah Marshall-Pescini sarah.marshall@unimi.it
Adam Milligan adamdsmilligan@gmail.com
Dr. Rahel Noser rnoser@dplanet.ch
Dr. Richard Parnell rparnell@wcs.org
Dr. Annika Paulkner pauknera@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Simone Pika spika@orn.mpg.de
Dr. Bess Price bessprice@gmail.com
Dr. Anna Roberts annaroberts333@yahoo.com
Dr. April Ruiz aprilmruiz@gmail.com
Dr. Anne Schel annemschel@gmail.com
Dr. Bill Sellers William.Sellers@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Victoria Southgate v.southgate@bbk.ac.uk
Dr. Antoine Spiteri antoine@thgroup.com
Dr. Joanne Tanner gorilvr@cruzio.com
Dr. Lou Tasker louisatasker@gmail.com
Dr. Patti Teixidor mail@ateles.net
Dr. Simon Townsend simon.townsend@zool.uzh.ch
Dr Raffaella Ventura raffiebino@inwind.it
Dr. Claire Watson cfi.watson@gmail.com
Dr. Roman Wittig wittig@eva.mpg.d

Drawings of SPRG primate subjects by Priscilla Barrett