Philosophy at St Andrews

Katherine Hawley

Professor of Philosophy

Katherine Hawley



Philosophy of Science, Metaphysics, Epistemology, Editorial Chairperson: Philosophical Quarterly


For her full profile, please visit Professor Hawley's website.

See also the PURE research profile.

Research students

Janine Gühler, Lisa Nowak, Martin Lipman, Patrik Hummel, Caroline Touborg, Michael Traynor, Cameron McCulloch and Joshua Habgood-Coote

<- back to staff list