Skip navigation to content

Events

Showing events for

Today
Evening
7:30 pmUniversity Madrigal Group Summer Tour Opening Concert
Saturday 28 May
Afternoon
1:00 pmArty Saturday: Globetrotters
2:00 pmYoung Archaeologists: The Incas
Evening
8:00 pmRudolph Valentino in 'The Son of the Sheik' (1926): screening with live musical accompaniment
Sunday 29 May
Afternoon
1:00 pmOut of the Box: Picture Puzzles
Monday 30 May
Afternoon
2:00 pmOne World Short Tour
Tuesday 31 May
Evening
6:30 pmMemories & Microscope

Memories & Microscope
Tuesday 31 May 2016 6:30 PM

Gender and Prestige in Academic Work
Thursday 02 June 2016 12:00 PM

University Thanksgiving Service
Sunday 26 June 2016 11:00 AM

Engaging Locally
Monday 06 June 2016 6:00 PM

How to make a broad spectrum antiviral: Focusing on ER alpha glucosidase II
Wednesday 29 June 2016 1:00 PM

Stand-alone and hybrid structural characterization of proteins using EPR spectroscopy on spin label
Wednesday 01 June 2016 3:30 PM

Higher Education Research Paper Development Programme Workshop 3
Wednesday 01 March 2017 10:00 AM

Higher Education Research Paper Development Programme Workshop 2
Tuesday 14 June 2016 10:00 AM

Using Research Evidence to Enhance Teaching and Learning
Thursday 14 July 2016 10:30 AM

Building Pedagogic Engagement and Profile: Working with Journals and Learned Societies
Wednesday 14 September 2016 2:00 PM

Evening Alumni Drinks in Brussels - Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Tuesday 24 May 2016 7:00 PM

The Byre in the Botanics: Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years
Friday 15 July 2016 7:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Waltz Class
Friday 29 July 2016 5:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Waltz Class
Saturday 30 July 2016 5:00 PM

The Byre in the Botanics: Monet to Matisse – Painting the Modern Garden (Open Air)
Saturday 16 July 2016 4:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Opera Up Close - Carmen
Friday 29 July 2016 7:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Capercaillie
Saturday 23 July 2016 8:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Les Miserables Screening
Thursday 28 July 2016 6:00 PM

The Byre in the Botanics: New Orleans Swamp Donkeys
Saturday 16 July 2016 7:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Barbara Dickson and Rab Noakes
Friday 22 July 2016 8:00 PM

Byre In The Botanics: Opera Up Close - Shakespeare Concert
Saturday 30 July 2016 7:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Macbeth
Friday 05 August 2016 7:00 PM

The Byre in the Botanics: Jaqui Dankworth – Shakespeare and all that jazz
Friday 08 July 2016 7:30 PM

The Byre in the Botanics: Globe on Screen – Much Ado About Nothing
Friday 08 July 2016 4:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Globe on Screen – A Mid Summer Night's Dream
Friday 15 July 2016 4:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: JSLN Ballet Company - Variations of Pointe
Saturday 02 July 2016 7:30 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Glyndebourne Encore – Die Mistersinger Von Nurnberg
Thursday 14 July 2016 5:30 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Samantha Barks
Thursday 30 June 2016 7:30 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Macbeth
Saturday 06 August 2016 7:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: West Side Story Screening (Open Air)
Friday 01 July 2016 4:00 PM

The Byre in the Botanics: Breabach + Fara Support
Saturday 09 July 2016 7:30 PM

Byre in the Botanics: Billy Elliot Film Screening (Open Air)
Saturday 02 July 2016 4:00 PM

Byre in the Botanics: JSLN Ballet Company: Variations of Pointe
Friday 01 July 2016 7:30 PM

Bushcraft Skills
Sunday 26 June 2016 1:00 PM

Young Archaeologists: Surveying Sites
Saturday 25 June 2016 2:00 PM

One World Short Tour
Thursday 23 June 2016 2:30 PM

Sacred Strings: Meaning and Memory in Andean Corded Texts
Thursday 16 June 2016 5:30 PM

Maori Warrior Skills: Poi
Saturday 11 June 2016 3:15 PM

Maori Warrior Skills: Stick Games
Saturday 11 June 2016 2:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 28 May 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 04 June 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 11 June 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 18 June 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 25 June 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 09 July 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 16 July 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 23 July 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 30 July 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 06 August 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 13 August 2016 1:00 PM

Arty Saturday: Globetrotters
Saturday 20 August 2016 1:00 PM

Young Archaeologists: The Incas
Saturday 28 May 2016 2:00 PM

One World Short Tour
Monday 30 May 2016 2:00 PM

MUSA Collections Centre Talks: Optics and Illusions
Thursday 02 June 2016 1:15 PM

Baby MUSA Time: Seaside
Friday 03 June 2016 10:15 AM

Out of the Box: Graduation
Sunday 05 June 2016 1:00 PM

Out of the Box: Graduation
Sunday 12 June 2016 1:00 PM

Out of the Box: Graduation
Sunday 19 June 2016 1:00 PM

Out of the Box: Graduation
Sunday 26 June 2016 1:00 PM

Food-Catchers
Monday 06 June 2016 3:15 PM

Food-Catchers
Monday 06 June 2016 2:00 PM

Cytomegalovirus: a tale of corruption and evasion
Wednesday 08 June 2016 1:00 PM

Rudolph Valentino in 'The Son of the Sheik' (1926): screening with live musical accompaniment
Saturday 28 May 2016 8:00 PM

Patron's Programme 2016
Thursday 08 September 2016 9:00 AM

St Andrews Postgraduate Conference 'Conflict at Critical Juncture'
Monday 06 June 2016 9:00 AM

Emerging priorities in mental health and addiction: the Virtual World, Ageing and Migration
Friday 03 June 2016 8:45 AM

The University of St Andrews Arnold Palmer Invitational - Saturday 25 June, 2016
Saturday 25 June 2016 9:00 AM

Roman Military Equipment
Monday 06 June 2016 5:00 PM

Out of the Box: Picture Puzzles
Sunday 29 May 2016 1:00 PM

Byre Opera: The Turn of the Screw
Wednesday 22 June 2016 7:30 PM

University Madrigal Group Summer Tour Opening Concert
Friday 27 May 2016 7:30 PM

Friends of the Library: the first printed books
Wednesday 08 June 2016 5:15 PM

May 2016  >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Submit an event

News

Media enquiries

600th anniversary

See also

RSS feeds